Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5

Digestive Disease Care

Gastroenterologists & Hepatologists located in Babylon, Lake Success, East Setauket, Mineola, Jericho, Forest Hills, & Jamaica, NY

295 total reviews

Digestive Disease Care always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 295 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Digestive Disease Care below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Atifa Z.
Submitted 06/28/22
Amazing!
THERESE D.
Submitted 06/11/22
Everyone in three offices I visited was friendly, knowledgeable and efficient. Pretty much worked on schedule. Fabulous nursing staff. Dr. Oustecky was awesome as usual. Lots of follow up to see how the procedure went. Obvious care and concern for patient well being. Would highly recommend.
Mohani C.
Submitted 05/10/22
This was my first time to see Dr,Badalov and I find him to be very nice.
Saroj P.
Submitted 05/06/22
Very good
Donna H.
Submitted 05/05/22
Perfect. Can’t get a better doc
Tania W.
Submitted 05/03/22
Pleasant receptionist and inviting office. Dr. Sandberg read my chart before coming in the room to ask me follow-up questions instead of asking me the same questions the nurse had just asked. He actively listened to my history and concerns before deciding on next steps.
Rob M.
Submitted 05/03/22
I am a long time patient of Dr. Oustecky, as is my wife, son, nephew, sister and numerous friends who we have referred, Dr Oustecky is a brilliant Gastroenterologist with exceptional bedside manner. We learned that he left his practice in Mt Sinai and joined Digestive Disease Care. We have all followed him to this practice, based on his extreme competence and the care he has provided for us, wish him the best, and look forward to continuing to be under his care. He will be a tremendous asset to your practice.
Michael W.
Submitted 04/29/22
Dr. Sandburg and the staff are kind, professional, and make you feel that your in good hands!
Cynthia H.
Submitted 04/29/22
Very rewarding, professional experience from being with front staff to Dr. Johnson whom I adore she was warm very understanding of my needs and fears.
Jonathan O.
Submitted 04/13/22
Great experience. Very thorough..
Arif A.
Submitted 03/31/22
My appointment was well taken care of by the clinic staff. Dr. Preeti Mehta explained everything in detail and was very considerate in answering all questions.
Linda K.
Submitted 03/25/22
My appt is on Monday 3/28/2022
John R.
Submitted 03/25/22
Great doctor,made me feel comfortable and took the time to explain things and answered all my questions.
Sandra C.
Submitted 03/23/22
Very nice and gives you all the attention and information that I need.He took his time explaining all my questions.
Jamna I.
Submitted 03/19/22
Good
Edilia F.
Submitted 03/19/22
Extremely friendly staff love it
BIANCA D.
Submitted 03/14/22
Dr Preeti made me so comfortable during the exam, she is very knowledgeable and listens to our concerns. I am so happy I found her, I feel confident I will get better in her care.
Barry L.
Submitted 03/09/22
Was a follow up visit. Doctor went over everything in detail and discussed follow up .
Maria R.
Submitted 02/24/22
I had a wonderful experience and the doctor was really caring and did a good job.
Marcy M.
Submitted 02/23/22
Felt at ease for my procedure and he has great bedside manner.