Testimonials & Reviews

4.83/5

Digestive Disease Care

Gastroenterologists & Hepatologists located in Lake Success, East Setauket, Mineola, Hicksville, Forest Hills, & Jamaica, NY

35 total reviews

Digestive Disease Care always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 35 reviews with an average rating of 4.83 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Digestive Disease Care below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Janet C.
Submitted 02/23/20
Dr Preeti Mehta is an amazing GI doctor. She is friendly and very easy to talk to. She answers all of my questions and clearly explains everything. The office staff, including receptionists, medical assistants and the PA are all very friendly, helpful, pleasant and efficient! I highly recommend Dr Preeti to everyone who needs a GI doctor!
Varsha J.
Submitted 02/18/20
Very friendly and caring staff and doctor!!
Deborah W.
Submitted 02/17/20
Dr. Preeti Mehta took the time to listen, and offer valuable suggestions. I felt very comfortable with her professionalism, and that finally someone will get to the root of my problem(s).
Nighat S.
Submitted 02/16/20
Dr Mehta and the staff were so kind and answered all our questions with a smile. The office was also very clean.
Sandeep J.
Submitted 02/15/20
Doctor explained in very detail
Lucia C.
Submitted 02/14/20
Caring and attentive always responsive to concerns of the patient.
Ileana V.
Submitted 02/12/20
very professional and very efficient understands your problem i would recommend her very highly
Raymond B.
Submitted 02/12/20
Dr Mehta was very nice. He took the time to listen to me and did not jump to any conclusions.
LONG C.
Submitted 02/11/20
DR MEHTA AND STAFF ARE FRIENDLY AND ACCOMODATING. FACILITY IS CLEAN.
Melecia C.
Submitted 02/11/20
Dr. Mehta was my first ever specialist doctor that did not waste time on finding out what was wrong with me. Her and her team were quick and easy to work with and gave me a seemingly clear answer of what I have and should do to treat it, as she is doing now
Orly S.
Submitted 02/11/20
Very nice office, very nice doctor.
Sejal T.
Submitted 02/11/20
Dr was very caring & informative
Theresa T.
Submitted 02/11/20
Great!
Chandra S.
Submitted 02/11/20
Excellent service and caring staff. Dr. Preeti is a wonderful and excellent doctor.
Nilesh M.
Submitted 02/10/20
Great front desk staff. The doctors were also fantastic !!
Viola A.
Submitted 02/10/20
My experience is great. I enjoying coming to the office for my appointments because is very professional. Do not have to wait to long . The staffs are wonderful.
Susan M.
Submitted 02/10/20
Dr Mehta is very nice caring and thorough. His entire office is a pleasure to deal with. I would recommend him to all my friends and family.
Wendy T.
Submitted 02/10/20
Good visit
Ramon M.
Submitted 02/10/20
Good she made my vist feel well
Dimple P.
Submitted 02/10/20
Dr. Preeti Mehta is an amazing physician!