Do you find our website to be helpful?
Yes   No

Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5

Digestive Disease Care

Gastroenterologists & Hepatologists located in Lake Success, East Setauket, Mineola, Hicksville, Forest Hills, & Jamaica, NY

166 total reviews

Digestive Disease Care always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 166 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Digestive Disease Care below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Christal L.
Submitted 09/22/20
I’ve been a patient of Dr. Sandberg for a very long time. He’s honest, sincere and I trust him to always tell me the truth. He is a great doctor.
Sanjeev K.
Submitted 09/19/20
Good
John M.
Submitted 09/19/20
Dr Mehta is fabulous! Listens to your complaints and is honest about her strategy for moving forward. She goes the extra mile and cares about her patients
Meghan M.
Submitted 09/19/20
Dr.Rahman and the staff at Digestive Disease Care are fantastic. I have always had a positive experience at my visits. Everyone at this office including Dr.Rahman have been very polite, friendly, and professional.
John S.
Submitted 09/18/20
Was very pleased with the outcome at Dr. Mehta’s office. I was made to feel comfortable and her staff was great as well.
John M.
Submitted 09/18/20
Dr Mehta Is a great doctor very knowledgeable very caring very good bedside manner He treats people for current and possible conditions that they could have in the future I would highly recommend him to anyone
Jennifer J.
Submitted 09/18/20
Everyone here is nice and friendly. Great customer service. Dr Mehta has the best bedside manner and truly empathizes with her patients.
Kevin B.
Submitted 09/18/20
A+ Dr. Sandberg describes your case to you in detail and listens to your input. Also in my opinion, he does not push to prescribe meds, but looks out for patients best interest.
Taylor M.
Submitted 09/17/20
Front desk is attentive and kind. Dr. Yoon is thorough and patient. He took the time to review and address my concerns. No wait time. I would recommend.
Victor G.
Submitted 09/13/20
Very professional office Dr.Mehta is the best !!!
Ejaz M.
Submitted 09/11/20
He is nice a doctor.
LaTonya B.
Submitted 09/11/20
My experience with Dr. Mehta and his staff was excellent. Everyone was very professional. This was my first visit. He was thorough took his time to explain everything. everything.
P G.
Submitted 09/10/20
Professional and kind doctor who cares about her patients
Jeff P.
Submitted 09/09/20
Very happy with the service and staff.....
Ima R.
Submitted 09/05/20
it was great first time experience the doctor is very respectful and he was very concerned.
Joan S.
Submitted 09/04/20
provides explanations for procedure in detail and has a kind reassuring style in dealing with patients.
Nashat E.
Submitted 09/01/20
My experience at Digestive Disease Care was excellent. All of the staff were very friendly, polite, attentive and helpful. I felt very comfortable with Dr Abraham. He was very caring and explained all of the details and instructions for my procedure. Dr Abraham answered all of my questions. I highly recommend Dr Abraham.
Maria P.
Submitted 09/01/20
Dr.Sandberg is a great MD. He is very experienced, very competent, I recommend Dr. Sandberg. I recently underwent my third colonoscopy with Dr. Sandberg,he makes me feel secure and at ease.
Lawrence C.
Submitted 09/01/20
Very welcoming, helpful, and professional.
Lily E.
Submitted 09/01/20
Good