Do you find our website to be helpful?
Yes   No

Testimonials & Reviews

4.88/5

Digestive Disease Care

Gastroenterologists & Hepatologists located in Lake Success, East Setauket, Mineola, Hicksville, Forest Hills, & Jamaica, NY

247 total reviews

Digestive Disease Care always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 247 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Digestive Disease Care below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Elise D.
Submitted 04/26/21
I had the best experience ever with Dr.Johnson- Hall I would recommend her to my friends and family.
Anthony N D.
Submitted 04/19/21
She was very kind and puts you at ease. Such a delight to work with.
La-kaisha F.
Submitted 04/14/21
Dr Mehta was the best that i have seen. She made me very comfortable because i was super nervous. She IS THE BEST!!!
MARIA R.
Submitted 04/08/21
Great
Zenith T.
Submitted 04/05/21
She has excellent communication skills.
Andrew R.
Submitted 03/19/21
Great as always.
Kathy C.
Submitted 03/19/21
My consultation was very nice everybody was friendly and cordial my daughter recommended me and I was thankful
Dariusz R.
Submitted 03/14/21
Excellent service very professional staff, I am recommending to everybody. Thank you so much.
Robert S.
Submitted 03/06/21
Relieved my symptoms quickly! Good experience with Dr. Rahman!
Mayra A.
Submitted 02/26/21
Wonderful visit. Didn’t mind staying over night if I had too. I was so comfortable and taking good care of from all staffs and doctors.
David S.
Submitted 02/20/21
My wife and I both underwent endoscopies and colonoscopies at Dr. Mehta ‘s office and only have great things to say about our experience with him !We admire Dr. Mehta as both a doctor and as a person. Every visit to his office has been met with complete professionalism and undivided attention and incredible staff. He always manages to make us feel heard and cared for. His humble yet knowledgeable demeanor makes him undeniably and undoubtedly trustworthy. Both our procedures went smoothly and calmly and we always feel comfortable knowing that we are in great hands with him as our doctor!
Miguel C.
Submitted 02/15/21
Very professional and caring!!! Highly recommend!
Lisa C.
Submitted 01/20/21
Very pleasant
Shahid H.
Submitted 01/12/21
Good
Ronak M.
Submitted 01/12/21
Great Doctor! Extremely satisfied with customer service.
Lawrence W.
Submitted 01/10/21
Dr. Mehta made me feel comfortable about how the procedure was going to go.
Becky .
Submitted 01/06/21
A very professional and caring doctor
Gurdip Singh N.
Submitted 01/05/21
I had very good experience that Dr Mehta has patience and he spent enough time to find my problem. He has lot of knowledge.
Greatman E U.
Submitted 01/05/21
Incredible. Nothing to complain about.
Carlene S.
Submitted 01/05/21
Excellent doctor, extremely knowledgeable, personable and professional. Dr. Sandberg saved my life and is easy to take with.