Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5

Digestive Disease Care

Gastroenterologists & Hepatologists located in Babylon, Lake Success, East Setauket, Mineola, Jericho, Forest Hills, & Jamaica, NY

4.9/5 Star Rating
319 total reviews

Digestive Disease Care always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 319 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Digestive Disease Care below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Mike C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/01/23
Excellent doctor
Andrew L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/01/23
Dr Schulman is compassionate, hard working and brilliant . I highly recommend Dr Schulman .
Eliseo C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/30/23
Professional, friendly and knowledgeable.
Stacy W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/29/23
Excellent experience.
LEONE T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/25/23
My Husband & I have been patients of Doctor Schulman for many, many years. Doctor Schulman is AMAZING, EXTREMELY CARING, SPEAKS TO YOU, NOT DOWN TO YOU. He is THE BEST OF THE BEST. Do not hesitate if you are in need of a Gastro Doctor. BTW: Dr. Schulman if you read this, Mel & I wish you all the luck in your new office.
Nicole M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/25/23
Appointments are usually quick and Dr Rahman seems to really care. Everyone is nice.
Thomas F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/23/23
Staff address all my questions and appointment went well
Samantha I.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/22/23
great appointment
Antoinette F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/21/23
It was pleasant. i had very little wait time which was good. The doctor answered my questions. No Problem Since then, I find myself waking up sometimes nauseous and not having an appetite.
Mohammad A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/21/23
Very nice stuff very professional and cooperative
Leticia O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/06/23
Jeffrey was amazing and very informative. Made me very comfortable.
Katalin V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/06/23
I was very impressed with Dr. Mehta. He explained all in detail and in layman's terms was extremely impressed with the entire organization. I would "HIGHLY" recommend DDC. You will not be disappointed.
Mercy R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/15/22
I am Dr. Oustecky’s new patient and I am so happy to have him as my doctor. He’s professional and really cares about his patients. He listens and shows genuine interest in you. I definitely recommend Dr. Oustecky to everyone who needs the expertise of a gastroenterologist. Believe me…you will be cared by the BEST in the field!
Karen M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/20/22
Dr. Mehta took time to listen and ask me numerous questions before coming up with a plan.
George M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/08/22
As a new patient, I was amazed to be able to get an appointment with Dr. Nilesh Mehta for the following day, which was a Saturday. Very little wait time, my concerns were all addressed, and a procedure was scheduled for the following week. I enjoyed meeting Dr. Mehta, extremely professional and kind.
Joseph R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/20/22
I was extremely impressed with the entire organization. From my very first appointment all went very well. Scheduling was easy. Upfront staff was great. Wait time was minimal. I had an upper endoscopy done on 10/19/2022. All went very well. Dr. Nilesh Mehta was extremely professional. He explained everything in detail. I was totally satisfied from beginning to end. I would "HIGHLY" recommend DDC. You will not be disappointed. One more thing. The place was immaculate!!!!!
Joseph R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/12/22
First time visit. I was very impressed. Excellent staff. Very professional. I was very impressed with Dr. Mehta. He explained all in detail and in layman's terms. I would highly recommended this practice.
Marie A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/23/22
Dr. Oustecky is not only kind and compassionate, he is an excellent doctor. I would recommend him to anyone since these traits are rare today.
Marc K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/05/22
Great care from a caring and compassionate physician. I would recommend him to anyone on any day. I
Mike K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/31/22
Dr. Sand berg was very understanding and helpful with my problem.thank m. Kozuch