Do you find our website to be helpful?
Yes   No

Testimonials & Reviews

4.88/5

Digestive Disease Care

Gastroenterologists & Hepatologists located in Lake Success, East Setauket, Mineola, Hicksville, Forest Hills, & Jamaica, NY

211 total reviews

Digestive Disease Care always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 211 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Digestive Disease Care below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Denise G.
Submitted 11/30/20
Excellent service!
David S.
Submitted 11/27/20
Very kind and professional
Gerard S.
Submitted 11/27/20
Always get all the care and questions answers staff always help leave the office very confident
Stefany M.
Submitted 11/25/20
It was so great just to be listened to and be proactively helped. I wasn't freaked out by the information given.
Robert B.
Submitted 11/24/20
Terrific
Jennifer F.
Submitted 11/20/20
At my initial consult Dr. Mehta was very attentive and took the time to listen to my issues, with such a positive and calming demeanor. For a follow-up procedure, Dr. Mehta and her entire team were extremely comforting, explained everything in detail and truly put me at ease. So glad I found this practice and Dr. Mehta.
Kasheena C.
Submitted 11/18/20
Good experience only issue is staff needs to do better getting a hold of the doctors and getting back to you with results.
Mizanur R.
Submitted 11/18/20
Best service and care
DENIS H.
Submitted 11/16/20
Staff at Dr. Mehta's office in Hicksville were friendly and professional, which is really refreshing to see. Dr. Mehta her self was great. She gave me the time to explain my issues and listened intently. I felt like I was talking to someone that is genuinely interested in my well being and helping me, rather than treating me as just another patient on a production line that you get in some Dr. offices. I left her office feeling that she will do everything she can to help me, which we all know is not how you feel most of the time leaving any Dr.'s office. Thank you Dr. Mehta. Denis
Brian G.
Submitted 11/15/20
1 on 1 is invaluable.
Ravinder S.
Submitted 11/13/20
Very nice doctor , full cooperation
Thiru M.
Submitted 11/13/20
Pretty sharp, knowledgeable and accurate analysis Only thing is availability of particular branch. This branch itself is open on certain days only. The patient portal does not get full details or taking time.
Joel D.
Submitted 11/11/20
Wonderful doctor, details and explanation were excellent, takes time well with patient, highly recommended.
Rachel E.
Submitted 11/09/20
She is fabulous my experience was great
Aliyma M.
Submitted 11/06/20
Amazing doctor, great staff! Fast and efficient service!
George Z.
Submitted 11/06/20
Dr Yoon is very attentive and not rushed and alsoListens to his patients.
Ann B.
Submitted 11/05/20
I got both and Endostrophy and Colonoscopy done to day. Everyone was very professional, caring and attentive from the attending nurse, the anesthesiologist, to my Gasterologist Dr. Shirley Johnson-Hall. I am very happy that I had these procedures done here. I worry alot less when I know I am in good hands. Thank you everyone. I would recommendvyoubto others with out hesitation.
Jose A.
Submitted 11/01/20
very informative as usual.
Nilesh D.
Submitted 11/01/20
Dr Mehta had a very pleasant and professional attitude. She listened and explained in detail my questions and did not rush me. Was a very comfortable visit.
Mizanur R.
Submitted 10/31/20
Everything was fine