Testimonials & Reviews

4.86/5

Digestive Disease Care

Gastroenterologists & Hepatologists located in Lake Success, East Setauket, Mineola, Hicksville, Forest Hills, & Jamaica, NY

65 total reviews

Digestive Disease Care always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 65 reviews with an average rating of 4.86 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Digestive Disease Care below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Susan O.
Submitted 03/15/20
Dr. Yoon was very professional, attentive and kind. He addressed all my concerns and didn’t rush through my exam as some doctors do. I was there on Sunday and the receptionist was also wonderful!
Arnera B.
Submitted 03/12/20
By far the most amazing doctor! After experiencing great stomach discomfort, I was referred to Dr. Sandberg for all my gastrointestinal needs. He was through, informative and so helpful in explaining all the exams I needed, as well as the results when they came back. He take his time and shows he truly cares about he health of his patients. He is exactly the kind of doctor the world needs more of. Absolutely my favorite doctor hands down, would give 10 stars if possible.
Mitchell M.
Submitted 03/10/20
Dr. Mehta spent a lot of time with me going over various issues. He was very attentive, patient and thorough in explaining the initial diagnosis and suggested further testing. I was extremely satisfied with this initial visit.
Kasheena C.
Submitted 03/07/20
It was pretty good just had an extended wait time but she is a caring physician
Rob R.
Submitted 03/06/20
I am lucky to have found Dr Mehta. Not only did she take care of my Gastro needs. She referred me to a primary care and cardiologist.
Aditi P.
Submitted 03/06/20
He was very helpful and thorough.
Jan K.
Submitted 03/04/20
Dr. Mehta is caring and spends a great deal of time explaining what he is doing and your options. The Saturday hours for visits and procedures are extremely convenient for working people.
Edwin R.
Submitted 03/04/20
I felt at ease and was treated with the upmost of professionalism and thoroughness with my medical care. Dr. Rahman is a true caregiver.
Barbara B.
Submitted 03/03/20
Dr Rahman is the Dr with lots of experience he knows is patient he’s caring and understanding he is a great Dr god bless
Deborah P.
Submitted 03/03/20
As always Dr Sandberg is very knowledgeable and thorough. Listens to my concerns and offers good advice and solutions to what is going on.
Barbara B.
Submitted 03/03/20
Dr Sandberg is very knowledgeable and hands on. His compassion of what you're going through is much appreciated. Never disappointed.
Lois M.
Submitted 03/03/20
Dr. Sandberg will always give you the time you need when dicussing any health issues in order to make the proper choice as regards any treatment you might need, more importantly he makes you feel comfortable at the same time .
William C.
Submitted 03/02/20
Excellent!! Dr. Sandburg did an excellent job of explaining the procedure and the results. The office, exam, procedure and waiting spaces are extremely clean, appealing and spacious. The staff is competent and caring. Congratulations Dr. Sandberg. You did good.
Isabel A.
Submitted 03/02/20
It was okay
Lucero C.
Submitted 03/01/20
Was a long time waiting. But dr was very nice.
Dori C.
Submitted 03/01/20
Very pleasant Dr. Called me back quickly after I reached out with a question after my procedure.
Jovaria H.
Submitted 02/28/20
Very satisfied Dr.preeti Mehta is such a nice person she cares her clients from her heart!
MD M.
Submitted 02/28/20
Dr Rahman is really nice person.I like his service. his all stuff is also nice.I am highly satisfied with him.
Jean M.
Submitted 02/28/20
Dr. Abraham is pleasant and thorough. I would recommend him to other patients.
LaDonna R.
Submitted 02/28/20
Dr Mehta is the best. She is very caring, listens to you and is there to help you. I definatly Recommend her. I wouldn't go any where else.