Do you find our website to be helpful?
Yes   No

Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5

Digestive Disease Care

Gastroenterologists & Hepatologists located in Lake Success, East Setauket, Mineola, Hicksville, Forest Hills, & Jamaica, NY

238 total reviews

Digestive Disease Care always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 238 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Digestive Disease Care below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Mayra A.
Submitted 02/26/21
Wonderful visit. Didn’t mind staying over night if I had too. I was so comfortable and taking good care of from all staffs and doctors.
David S.
Submitted 02/20/21
My wife and I both underwent endoscopies and colonoscopies at Dr. Mehta ‘s office and only have great things to say about our experience with him !We admire Dr. Mehta as both a doctor and as a person. Every visit to his office has been met with complete professionalism and undivided attention and incredible staff. He always manages to make us feel heard and cared for. His humble yet knowledgeable demeanor makes him undeniably and undoubtedly trustworthy. Both our procedures went smoothly and calmly and we always feel comfortable knowing that we are in great hands with him as our doctor!
Miguel C.
Submitted 02/15/21
Very professional and caring!!! Highly recommend!
Lisa C.
Submitted 01/20/21
Very pleasant
Shahid H.
Submitted 01/12/21
Good
Ronak M.
Submitted 01/12/21
Great Doctor! Extremely satisfied with customer service.
Lawrence W.
Submitted 01/10/21
Dr. Mehta made me feel comfortable about how the procedure was going to go.
Becky .
Submitted 01/06/21
A very professional and caring doctor
Gurdip Singh N.
Submitted 01/05/21
I had very good experience that Dr Mehta has patience and he spent enough time to find my problem. He has lot of knowledge.
Greatman E U.
Submitted 01/05/21
Incredible. Nothing to complain about.
Carlene S.
Submitted 01/05/21
Excellent doctor, extremely knowledgeable, personable and professional. Dr. Sandberg saved my life and is easy to take with.
Jovelyn B.
Submitted 01/04/21
Very good doc.
Ace A.
Submitted 01/02/21
Dr. Abraham always make some feel like I’m his most important patient. He always answers all of my questions and provides detailed information on my health and corresponding tests.
Benicio M.
Submitted 01/01/21
My visit with Dr. Sanberg was an excellent experience, very informative Sandberg explained every step of my procedure in detail and answered all my questions.
Mary R.
Submitted 12/30/20
Excellent MD , very professional Highly recommended Very good helpful staff
Chhamkala S.
Submitted 12/30/20
Best
James R.
Submitted 12/24/20
Both the PA and Dr Abraham were amazing. Very friendly, knowledgeable and easy to speak to. 10 out of 10 would recommend!!
ALAN S.
Submitted 12/24/20
Very proferssional and caring
Ajit M.
Submitted 12/20/20
Very professionally run practice with caring and friendly staff that was willing to serve !!
Lisa S.
Submitted 12/17/20
Great Doctor, very compassionate.i brought my mom who has Alzheimer’s and is extremely difficult to examine. Dr. Mehta found a way to address moms issues.