Do you find our website to be helpful?
Yes   No

Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5

Digestive Disease Care

Gastroenterologists & Hepatologists located in Lake Success, East Setauket, Mineola, Hicksville, Forest Hills, & Jamaica, NY

262 total reviews

Digestive Disease Care always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 262 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Digestive Disease Care below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Olga R.
Submitted 07/23/21
Love Dr. Preeti Mehta. Very knowledgeable. I been her patient for over 3 years now but know her for about 20 years. Wouldn’t leave her.
Monica A.
Submitted 07/20/21
Dr Sandberg always treats me with the utmost care, very considerate; listens to everything I want to offer, we have an actual discussion not a one-way conversation and always puts me at ease regardless of the situation. He’s a very caring doctor and I’ve been going to him for more than 20 years. We discuss my health , we work a plan together and I leave knowing I’m in good hands.
Mandeep K.
Submitted 07/16/21
Very good
Casey M.
Submitted 07/15/21
Dr. Nilesh Mehta was very knowledgeable and made me very comfortable. The entire staff was warm and comforting! Great experience! Definitely would recommend.
Ettore S.
Submitted 07/13/21
I was highly recommended to see Dr. Alan Sandberg by another doctor when I was so desperately searching for a great practitioner. I am so glad to say that Dr. Alan Sandberg is a phenomenal physician who really has a vested interest in all of his patients. As a doctor, he is truly a great listener, he is compassionate and a genuinely nice person. His passion and the great care he gives to all of his patients is evident from when you first meet him. He is an outstanding physician who truly enjoys what he does. He provides the highest level of care to all his patients. He is outstanding. I highly recommend Dr. Alan Sandberg for the very best for Gastroenterology.
Linda V.
Submitted 07/11/21
All the nurses and staff were friendly and professional. Dr. Sandberg is so wonderful with his explanation of the procedure and results.
Richard M.
Submitted 07/07/21
Bedside manner was amazing! She’s very nice, informative, ugh! Name it! She got all the positive feedback! Best best! Oh, not to mention Ms. chelsea from the front desk, she was awesome! She thinks beyond, the needs of a family on check in. She’s very nice! Nurses are good too! It was a good experience indeed!
Suzanne M.
Submitted 07/01/21
Patient, kind and thorough
Ray S.
Submitted 07/01/21
I was very apprehensive coming to a 'new' physician. But my anxiety was totally unfounded. The entire process- the staff at reception, the intake with the NP, speaking with Dr Rahman- was extremely easy, professional, thorough and pain-free. I am also a healthcare professional, and I look at medical visits with a different view than most people. And I can honestly say that I was truly impressed with Dr Rahman and his team!
Thomas G.
Submitted 06/17/21
Great BEDSIDE MANNOR ,MY DOCTOR FOR 20 YEARS! VERY THOROUGH DOCTOR !!!!!
Jazmin B.
Submitted 06/17/21
Was very good because the Dr. start to Resolved every my symptoms.
Kimberly C.
Submitted 06/03/21
Very well organized. Everyone was so friendly and all of my tests were done right in the office.
Beverley P.
Submitted 05/28/21
They provide excellent service.
Kamoi S.
Submitted 05/14/21
They were all very friendly and wants to really help you.
Jose A.
Submitted 05/11/21
A thorough discussion of my capsule endoscopy with Dr. Rahman
Elise D.
Submitted 04/26/21
I had the best experience ever with Dr.Johnson- Hall I would recommend her to my friends and family.
Anthony N D.
Submitted 04/19/21
She was very kind and puts you at ease. Such a delight to work with.
La-kaisha F.
Submitted 04/14/21
Dr Mehta was the best that i have seen. She made me very comfortable because i was super nervous. She IS THE BEST!!!
MARIA R.
Submitted 04/08/21
Great
Zenith T.
Submitted 04/05/21
She has excellent communication skills.