Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5

Digestive Disease Care

Gastroenterologists & Hepatologists located in Lake Success, East Setauket, Mineola, Hicksville, Forest Hills, & Jamaica, NY

100 total reviews

Digestive Disease Care always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 100 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Digestive Disease Care below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Juan A.
Submitted 07/14/20
Staff is amazing, Doctor is great. Most comfortable medical experience i have experienced,so far
Mangeshkumar D.
Submitted 07/14/20
Dr Mehta is very kind and she explained in detail and her staff also very positive.
Anita V.
Submitted 07/14/20
Great staff, Komal was great and Dr Yoon was amazing! Very kind, listens and really cares for his patients! Too notch Sevice thank you !
Carol M.
Submitted 07/11/20
Excellent
Nick Y.
Submitted 07/06/20
Very friendly staff. Dr Mehta was very professional.
Cynthia G.
Submitted 07/06/20
I am being well taken care of by Dr. Preeti Mehta one of the best doctor I’ved ever had amazing doctor
Tasneem S.
Submitted 07/06/20
good services
Jorge V.
Submitted 07/04/20
Dr. Rahman and the staff were incredibly helpful. He listened, recommended treatments, and followed up in a timely manner. Definitely will continue to visit his office for any future GI issues.
Alla M.
Submitted 06/30/20
Great specialist with an amazing bedside manner
Dionicia A.
Submitted 06/30/20
Great doctor!
Karen B.
Submitted 06/30/20
I’ve been a patient of Dr. Rahman for years and I will continue to stay with him for years to to come. He alway takes his time to listen to your issues and answers any questions he may have. He’s been great at narrowing down my issues and treating them effectively! Thank you Dr. Rahman!
Jamna I.
Submitted 06/29/20
Dr suggest colonoscopy- before this would like to discuss more
Jasjeet D.
Submitted 06/29/20
Excellent!
Belevendiram R.
Submitted 06/29/20
I am Belevendiram Rathinam, a Catholic priest, living in St. Joseph Church, Ronkonkoma. On June 22, 2020, procedure for colonoscopy was done for me by Dr. Nilesh mehta, M.D. at New Hyde Park Endoscopy center. The procedure was done with at most care and smooth. In the appointment, before and after procedure, Dr. Mehta spoke to me like a good friend with care and concern. He gave very clear instructions what to do before and after the procedure both in words as well as in papers. He gave his personal phone number to call him at any time when I need his direction for any thing I could not under stand about certain things in the procedure. I did call him twice, once before and once after the procedure. In this way, he and his team did a wonderful job in this procedure for colonoscopy. I really like his approach, personal care and concern in dealing with the patients. I am really happy that I have done this procedure for Colonoscopy with Dr. Nilesh Mehta, M.D. With thanks and good wishes, Rev. Belevendiram Rathinam (Fr. Bala for short)
Michelle R.
Submitted 06/29/20
Dr. Alan Sandberg is a great caring doctor
Faisal H.
Submitted 06/28/20
Dr Mehta was great, very helpful, friendly and concerned. I am feeling much better because of the recommendations she offered.
Jackelyn G.
Submitted 06/26/20
the best attention from all the staff especially the Dr because he communicates very well with the patient and that is very very important
Marvin G.
Submitted 06/24/20
Excellent. Both me and my wife are satisfied.
Elsa R.
Submitted 06/23/20
Dr. Sandberg is very sensitive to my needs and care. He understands my pain. He also knew how to treat my condition. Thank you Dr. Sandberg.
Dorothy H.
Submitted 06/23/20
Very caring and thorough