Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5

Digestive Disease Care

Gastroenterologists & Hepatologists located in Lake Success, East Setauket, Mineola, Hicksville, Forest Hills, & Jamaica, NY

97 total reviews

Digestive Disease Care always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 97 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Digestive Disease Care below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Erica G.
Submitted 06/14/20
Both the nurse and the Doctor took their time and listened to my concerns.
Gurcharan S.
Submitted 06/12/20
Recently I had a chance to visit Dr Yoon. He is very caring, thorough, courteous and polite doctor. He listened my problem and completed my procedure skillfully.
Nancy M.
Submitted 06/10/20
Always a great experience from scheduling an appointment to seeing doctor quickly.
Linda M.
Submitted 06/09/20
I have been a patient with Dr Sandberg for 28 years!!! He is the Best Doctor that i know of always makes time for his patients up to date with all the new technology of medicine. The staff is great and always accommodating
Iveth G.
Submitted 06/09/20
wonderful
Claudia B.
Submitted 06/09/20
My visit was good the doctor listened to all my complaints and from there he gave me a course of action that would need to be done to access what treatment if any would to be done. He was detailed and asked if I had any questions.
Michael B.
Submitted 06/09/20
Dr Sandberg and his staff were a big help in cutting through the red tape to get me the prescription I needed!!
Nazrul C.
Submitted 06/07/20
Nice doctor
Jean M.
Submitted 06/04/20
Dr. Abraham is very thorough and caring. Would recommend to others.
Netyanand B.
Submitted 06/03/20
Excellent
Adele M.
Submitted 06/02/20
Very thorough, helpful and clear explanations
Frank G.
Submitted 06/02/20
Dr Rahman very knowledgeable and kind. He has great interpersonal skills and makes me feel comfortable talking about my GI issues. I strongly recommend him to anyone looking for a GI doctor.
Susan O.
Submitted 03/15/20
Dr. Yoon was very professional, attentive and kind. He addressed all my concerns and didn’t rush through my exam as some doctors do. I was there on Sunday and the receptionist was also wonderful!
Arnera B.
Submitted 03/12/20
By far the most amazing doctor! After experiencing great stomach discomfort, I was referred to Dr. Sandberg for all my gastrointestinal needs. He was through, informative and so helpful in explaining all the exams I needed, as well as the results when they came back. He take his time and shows he truly cares about he health of his patients. He is exactly the kind of doctor the world needs more of. Absolutely my favorite doctor hands down, would give 10 stars if possible.
Mitchell M.
Submitted 03/10/20
Dr. Mehta spent a lot of time with me going over various issues. He was very attentive, patient and thorough in explaining the initial diagnosis and suggested further testing. I was extremely satisfied with this initial visit.
Kasheena C.
Submitted 03/07/20
It was pretty good just had an extended wait time but she is a caring physician
Rob R.
Submitted 03/06/20
I am lucky to have found Dr Mehta. Not only did she take care of my Gastro needs. She referred me to a primary care and cardiologist.
Aditi P.
Submitted 03/06/20
He was very helpful and thorough.
Jan K.
Submitted 03/04/20
Dr. Mehta is caring and spends a great deal of time explaining what he is doing and your options. The Saturday hours for visits and procedures are extremely convenient for working people.
Edwin R.
Submitted 03/04/20
I felt at ease and was treated with the upmost of professionalism and thoroughness with my medical care. Dr. Rahman is a true caregiver.