Testimonials & Reviews

4.86/5

Digestive Disease Care

Gastroenterologists & Hepatologists located in Lake Success, East Setauket, Mineola, Hicksville, Forest Hills, & Jamaica, NY

65 total reviews

Digestive Disease Care always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 65 reviews with an average rating of 4.86 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Digestive Disease Care below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Eric C.
Submitted 02/28/20
Excellent Dr. He really cares for his Patients. I have full confidence in him to make me go in full remission from history of Colitis...
Carol V.
Submitted 02/27/20
From my first visit with Dr. Sandberg, I was totally happy. Due to his kind and gentle manner and his expertise in treating my symptoms. I have recommended Dr. Sandberg to my family and friends.
Taj N.
Submitted 02/27/20
Very SatisfaCTory. Many Thanks.
Betsy R.
Submitted 02/27/20
Amazing doctor I highly recommend her. Love her bedside manners and her amazing way of treating her patients.
Rose B.
Submitted 02/27/20
Dr Mehta and his team were friendly and they explained the procedure in detailed, the prep was not so bad since the volume of fluids was not overwhelming. And I was happy to have my first meal soon after.
Gaetano L.
Submitted 02/27/20
Dr Sandburg will take the time to listen to all your concerns. You will not be rushed out. He is a skilled and knowledgeable doctor. I would highly recommend him
Dimiter A.
Submitted 02/27/20
I have good experience with the whole staff.
Joan L.
Submitted 02/27/20
I loved Dr. Mehta right from the start! She listened carefully to everything I told her and all of her recommendations made sense to me. She has great bedside manner and I truly felt that she cared about me. She really helped me get to the bottom of my issues. I highly recommend her.
Aggy I.
Submitted 02/27/20
excellent doctor
Elena A.
Submitted 02/26/20
He listens, caring ,compassionate, organized. So proactive. Excellent provider
Janet C.
Submitted 02/23/20
Dr Preeti Mehta is an amazing GI doctor. She is friendly and very easy to talk to. She answers all of my questions and clearly explains everything. The office staff, including receptionists, medical assistants and the PA are all very friendly, helpful, pleasant and efficient! I highly recommend Dr Preeti to everyone who needs a GI doctor!
Varsha J.
Submitted 02/18/20
Very friendly and caring staff and doctor!!
Deborah W.
Submitted 02/17/20
Dr. Preeti Mehta took the time to listen, and offer valuable suggestions. I felt very comfortable with her professionalism, and that finally someone will get to the root of my problem(s).
Nighat S.
Submitted 02/16/20
Dr Mehta and the staff were so kind and answered all our questions with a smile. The office was also very clean.
Sandeep J.
Submitted 02/15/20
Doctor explained in very detail
Lucia C.
Submitted 02/14/20
Caring and attentive always responsive to concerns of the patient.
Ileana V.
Submitted 02/12/20
very professional and very efficient understands your problem i would recommend her very highly
Raymond B.
Submitted 02/12/20
Dr Mehta was very nice. He took the time to listen to me and did not jump to any conclusions.
LONG C.
Submitted 02/11/20
DR MEHTA AND STAFF ARE FRIENDLY AND ACCOMODATING. FACILITY IS CLEAN.
Melecia C.
Submitted 02/11/20
Dr. Mehta was my first ever specialist doctor that did not waste time on finding out what was wrong with me. Her and her team were quick and easy to work with and gave me a seemingly clear answer of what I have and should do to treat it, as she is doing now