Testimonials & Reviews

4.86/5

Digestive Disease Care

Gastroenterologists & Hepatologists located in Lake Success, East Setauket, Mineola, Hicksville, Forest Hills, & Jamaica, NY

65 total reviews

Digestive Disease Care always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 65 reviews with an average rating of 4.86 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Digestive Disease Care below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Orly S.
Submitted 02/11/20
Very nice office, very nice doctor.
Sejal T.
Submitted 02/11/20
Dr was very caring & informative
Theresa T.
Submitted 02/11/20
Great!
Chandra S.
Submitted 02/11/20
Excellent service and caring staff. Dr. Preeti is a wonderful and excellent doctor.
Nilesh M.
Submitted 02/10/20
Great front desk staff. The doctors were also fantastic !!
Viola A.
Submitted 02/10/20
My experience is great. I enjoying coming to the office for my appointments because is very professional. Do not have to wait to long . The staffs are wonderful.
Susan M.
Submitted 02/10/20
Dr Mehta is very nice caring and thorough. His entire office is a pleasure to deal with. I would recommend him to all my friends and family.
Wendy T.
Submitted 02/10/20
Good visit
Ramon M.
Submitted 02/10/20
Good she made my vist feel well
Dimple P.
Submitted 02/10/20
Dr. Preeti Mehta is an amazing physician!
Sharon F.
Submitted 02/10/20
Dr Mehta has a wonderful bedside manner while explaining all options and procedures. she worked through my problem with the utmost care, precision, and all the while being time sensitive. I highly recommend Dr Mehta.
Meng Chun Y.
Submitted 02/10/20
My appointment with Dr. Preeti was great. She explained detail with my concerns.
John M.
Submitted 02/10/20
I have been a patient for many years, and as the years go they get better and better!
Matt S.
Submitted 02/10/20
Good bedside manners. Informative, and very helpful.
Berna E.
Submitted 02/10/20
A very good doctor
Candice D.
Submitted 02/10/20
Best Dr ive even ment his fare is from his heart and will do everything in his power to help you
Laurance M.
Submitted 02/09/20
Dr Mehta took time to listen to my concerns and review my history . He was very kind and supportive
Mohammed O.
Submitted 02/09/20
I am satisfied with Doctors discussion about my condition and explanation.
Elaine W.
Submitted 02/09/20
The staff is always friendly and helpful. The office and medical rooms exceptionally clean. And Dr. Mehta listens to you, doesn't rush you, answers all your concerns, provides excellent care and is very friendly
Kenneth D.
Submitted 02/09/20
I was called quickly. The attention that I received from both Dr. Mehta and his assistant was professional and courteous.